facebook twitter youtube

Contact Us

Directory for the Office of Admissions and Promotions (787) 622-8000

 

Name Position Extension Email
Teresa Cardona Director 240 tcardona@pupr.edu
Aimee Vega Administrative Assistant & Group Leader Promotions Officer 309 avega@pupr.edu
Yitzia Cruz System Coordinator 100 ycruz@pupr.edu
Tamara Santiago System Coordinator 241 tsantiago@pupr.edu
Rebeca Figueroa Enrollment Coordinator (new students) 283 rfiguero@pupr.edu
Kelly Ann Perez Admission Officer 310 kperez@pupr.edu
Monica Padin High School Admissions Officer 391 mpadin@pupr.edu
Chary Nieves Transfer Admissions Officer 469 cnieves@pupr.edu
  PES & PESA and Team Leader Promotions Officer 305  
Amy Quiñones Promotions Officer 336 aquinones@pupr.edu
Kimberly Perez Promotions Officer 395 kiperez@pupr.edu
Jeilimary Alvarado Promotions Officer 622 jalvarado@pupr.edu