facebook twitter youtube

Contact Us

Directory for the Office of Admissions and Promotions (787) 622-8000


Name Position Extension Email
Teresa Cardona Director 240 tcardona@pupr.edu
Aimee Vega Administrative Assistant 309 avega@pupr.edu
Tamara Santiago System Coordinator  241 tsantiago@pupr.edu
Carmen González High School Admissions Officer 305 carmen.gonzalez@pupr.edu
Bianca Rivera Transfer Admissions Officer 469 brivera@pupr.edu
Rebeca Figueroa Enrollment Coordinator (new students) 283 rfiguero@pupr.edu
Ashley Delestre Admissions Officer (FEITH) 310 adelestre@pupr.edu
Glenda Torres Receptionist 100 gltorres@pupr.edu
Monica Rosa Promotions Officer 336 mcrosa@pupr.edu
Loyda Vázquez PES & PESA and Team Leader Promotions Officer 391,310 lovazquez@pupr.edu
Ana I. Castro Promotions Officer 395 acastro@pupr.edu
Lisairis Soto Promotions Officer 622 lsoto@pupr.edu