facebook twitter youtube

Student Council

The Undergraduate Student Council is the representative body of the students. It aims to express student opinions and promote communication and cooperation among students, faculty, and administrative personnel of officers. The Student Council is constituted by an elected President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and representatives of the Departments of Civil and Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Biomedical Engineering, Surveying and Geospatial Science, Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Business Administration, and Architecture.