Directory

BlackBoard Support
BbSupport@pupr.edu
Admissions
admisiones@pupr.edu
Student Services
StudentServices@pupr.edu
Dean's Office
cgodoy@pupr.edu

Virtual Education Office

Name Title Telephone Email
Cuauhtémoc Godoy, Ed. D. PE Director (787) 622-8000 ext 243, 640 cgodoy@pupr.edu

Deans' Office

Name Title Telephone Email
Carlos Betancourt Llambías, March Dean, School of Architecture (787) 622-8000 ext 489 cbetancourt@pupr.edu
Catalina Vicéns, BA, MA, PhD Dean, School of Arts, Sciences and Education (787) 622-8000 ext 234 cvicens@pupr.edu
Carlos González Miranda, BSIE, MSIE, PhD, PE Dean, School of Engineering, Surveying and Geospatial Science (787) 622-8000 ext 226 Gonzalez@pupr.edu
Miriam Pabón, BSIE, MEM, PhD, PE Dean of Graduate School (787) 622-8000 ext 333 MPabon@pupr.edu
Eugenio A. Longo, BS, MS, Dmin Dean, School of Management and Entrepreneurship (787) 622-8000 ext 497 elongo@pupr.edu

Student Services

Name Title Telephone Email
Carlos A. Pérez Vice-President of Enrollment Management and Student Services (787) 622-8000 ext 628 cperez@pupr.edu
Elsa N. Zayas Associate Vice-President of Student Services (787) 622-8000 ext 276 ezayas@pupr.edu
Jessie Santiago Olivo Administrative Assistant (787) 622-8000 ext 270 jesantiago@pupr.edu

Admissions

Name Title Telephone Email
Teresa Cardona Director (787) 622-8000 ext 240 tcardona@pupr.edu
Ardyce Roque Administrative Assistant (787) 622-8000 ext 309 croque@pupr.edu
Tamara Santiago System Coordinator (787) 622-8000 ext 241 tsantiago@pupr.edu
Carmen González High School Admissions Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 305 carmen.gonzalez@pupr.edu
Rebeca Figueroa Enrollment Coordinator (new students) (787) 622-8000 ext 283 rfiguero@pupr.edu
Bianca Rivera Transfer Admissions Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 469 brivera@pupr.edu
Ashley Delestre Admission Officer (FEITH) (787) 622-8000 ext 310 adelestre@pupr.edu
Glenda Torres Service Coordinator (787) 622-8000 ext 100 gltorres@pupr.edu
Loyda Vázquez PES & PESA and Team Leader Promotions Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 391 lovazquez@pupr.edu
Ana I. Castro Promotions Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 395 acastro@pupr.edu
Lisairis Soto Promotions Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 622 lsoto@pupr.edu
Avelisse Rodriguez Promotions Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 336 avrodriguez@pupr.edu

Financial Services

Name Title Telephone Email
Sergio Villoldo Director (787) 622-8000 ext 249 svilloldo@pupr.edu
Carmen Ortiz Associate Director (787) 622-8000 ext 286 caortiz@pupr.edu
Norma Delgado Administrative Assistant (787) 622-8000 ext ndelgado@pupr.edu
Christopher Álvarez Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 250 calvarez@pupr.edu
Wanda Astacio Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 228 wastacio@pupr.edu
Awilda Rodríguez Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 287 arodriguez@pupr.edu
Dahanna Vicente Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 463 dvicente@pupr.edu
Lourdes Carmona Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 252 lcarmona@pupr.edu
Enid Rodríguez Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 251 enrodriguez@pupr.edu
Katty Santana Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 281 ksantana@pupr.edu
Eva M. Cruz Officer (787) 622-8000 ext 210 ecruz@pupr.edu

Library

Name Title Telephone Email
Mirta Colón Rodríguez Director (787) 622-8000 ext 386 mcolon@pupr.edu
María Nieves Acevedo Secretary (787) 622-8000 ext 255 minieves@pupr.edu
Norma Abreu Árbelo Director of Collection Development and Technical Services (787) 622-8000 ext 257 nabreu@pupr.edu
María Andújar Aroca Acquisitions Librarian (787) 622-8000 ext 325 mandujar@pupr.edu
Digna Delgado López Chief of Public Services and Coordinator of Information Literacy (787) 622-8000 ext 609 dgdelgado@pupr.edu
Antonio Tardí Galarza Director of Research and Virtual Services Room (787) 622-8000 ext 627 atardis@pupr.edu
Cynthia Torres Colón Circulation Coordinator (787) 622-8000 ext 256 ctorres@pupr.edu
Alejandro Rivera Pagán Auxiliary Librarian I (787) 622-8000 ext 233 arivera@pupr.edu
Suehaiti Valentín Santos Assistant Librarian (787) 622-8000 ext 233 svalentin@pupr.edu
Gloria Pineda Cárdenas Assistant Librarian (787) 622-8000 ext 401 gpineda@pupr.edu
Marco Ocasio Pérez Assistant Librarian (787) 622-8000 ext 233 maocasio@pupr.edu
Sandra Colón Cruz Assistant Librarian (787) 622-8000 ext 254 scolon@pupr.edu
Annie Delima Alomar Auxiliary Librarian (787) 622-8000 ext 259 adelima@pupr.edu
Migdalia Valle Ramos Institutional Archivist (787) 622-8000 ext 266 mvalle@pupr.edu
Dellymar Bernal Martínez Assistant Librarian – Interlibrary Loans (787) 622-8000 ext 258 dbernal@pupr.edu
Rafaela González Vázquez Reference Librarian (787) 622-8000 ext 387 rgonzale@pupr.edu
Mario Vázquez Valiente Auxiliary Librarian II (787) 622-8000 ext 444 mvazquez@pupr.edu

Office of Guidance and Counseling

Name Title Telephone Email
Sheila Vázquez Aponte Counseling Office Director (787) 622-8000 ext 478 svazquez@pupr.edu
Maria del C. Perez Casanova Counselor (787) 622-8000 ext 376 mperez@pupr.edu
Karla Torres Zayas Counselor (787) 622-8000 ext 246 ktorres@pupr.edu
Magyurie Arzola Feliciano Counselor in Rehabilitation (787) 622-8000 ext 337 marzola@pupr.edu
Vilmariam Olivo Garcia Counselor in Rehabilitation (787) 622-8000 ext 422 violivo@pupr.edu