Name & Title: Campus: E-Mail:
Sylvia T. Cáceres, PhD
Chancellor
Orlando scaceres@pupr.edu
Wilfred Fonseca, PhD
Academic Dean
Orlando wfonseca@pupr.edu
Auristela Mueses, PhD, PE
Professor / Civil Engineering Department
San Juan, Orlando amueses@pupr.edu
Eduardo Veras, PhD, PE
Associate Professor / Electrical Engineering Department
Orlando everas@pupr.edu
Gianira M. Molinary
Adjunct Professor / Registrar Officer
Orlando gmolinary@pupr.edu
Iris Soto
Adjunct Professor / Administrative Affairs Coordinator
Miami, Orlando isoto@pupr.edu
Abigail Fuentes Rivera
Adjunct Faculty
Orlando abfuentes@pupr.edu
Allen R. Montijo
Adjunct Professor
Orlando amontijo@pupr.edu
Dalia Gil, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Miami, Orlando dgil@pupr.edu
Edmundo Lugo
Adjunct Professor
Orlando elugo@pupr.edu<
Edna Rodriguez, ED
Adjunct Professor
Miami, Orlando edrodriguez@pupr.edu
Felix Nevarez, PhD
Adjunct Professor
San Juan, Orlando fnevarez@pupr.edu
Felix Soto-Toro, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Orlando fsoto@pupr.edu
Gerardo Morillo, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Orlando gmorillo@pupr.edu
Gerardo Traverso
Adjunct Professor
Orlando gtraverso@pupr.edu
Gina Riestra
Adjunct Professor
Orlando griestra@pupr.edu
Hector Lugo
Adjunct Faculty
Orlando hlugo@pupr.edu
Ivan Padrón, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Orlando ipadron@pupr.edu
Jerry Juska, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Orlando jjuska@pupr.edu
José A. Morales, PhD, PE
Associate Professor
San Juan, Miami, Orlando jamorales@pupr.edu
Jose Costa
Adjunct Professor
Orlando jcosta@pupr.edu
Jose Rodriguez
Adjunct Professor
Orlando josrodriguez@pupr.edu
José O. Rivera, PE
Adjunct Professor
San Juan, Miami jorivera@pupr.edu
Juan Gonzalez, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Orlando, San Juan juagonzalez@pupr.edu
Leandro Morales
Adjunct Professor
San Juan, Orlando lmorales@pupr.edu
Luis A. Ramos
Adjunct Professor
Orlando laramos@pupr.edu
Maria Vazquez
Adjunct Professor
Orlando mvazquez@pupr.edu
Marvi Texeira, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Orlando, San Juan mtexeira@pupr.edu
Miguel Resto
Adjunct Professor
Orlando mresto@pupr.edu
Omayra Rosario
Adjunct Professor
Orlando orosario@pupr.edu
Orlando Ríos
Adjunct Professor
Orlando orios@pupr.edu
Phillip Tang, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Orlando ptang@pupr.edu
Raul Vargas
Adjunct Professor
Orlando ravargas@pupr.edu
Roberto A. Molinary, Esq.
Adjunct Professor
Orlando rmolinary@pupr.edu
Roberto Santos
Adjunct Professor
Orlando rsantos@pupr.edu
Rod Vargas
Adjunct Faculty
Orlando rvargas@pupr.edu
Sergio Diaz
Adjunct Professor
Orlando sdiaz@pupr.edu
Sohrab Shahidi
Adjunct Professor
Orlando sshahidi@pupr.edu
Thais Alvarez, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Miami, Orlando talvarez@pupr.edu
Victor Marrero
Adjunct Professor
Orlando vmarrero@pupr.edu
Viktor Zaharov, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Orlando, San Juan vzaharov@pupr.edu
William Fielhauer
Adjunct Professor
Orlando wfielhauer@pupr.edu
Yaraida Berríos
Adjunct Professor
Orlando yberrios@pupr.edu@pupr.edu

** Please, call Olga López - Academic Assistant at 407-677-7000 ext. 802 if you have any difficulty contacting any Professor. Please, note there is a 24-72 hour turnaround time. **