Name & Title: Number: E-Mail:
Ernesto Vázquez-Barquet
President
(787)-622-8000 Ext. 200 evazquez@pupr.edu
Sylvia T. Cáceres, PhD
Chancellor
(407)-677-7000 Ext. 804 scaceres@pupr.edu
Iris E. Soto-Gutiérrez, MBA
Administrative Affairs Coordinator
(407)-677-7000 Ext. 801 igutierrez@pupr.edu
Wilfred Fonseca, PhD, PE
Dean
(407)-677-7000 Ext. 803 wfonseca@pupr.edu
Olga López, AS
Academic Assistant
(407)-677-7000 Ext. 802 olopez@pupr.edu
Gianira M. Molinary, MBA, MEM
Registrar Officer
(407)-677-7000 Ext. 805 gmolinary@pupr.edu
Marving A. Jiménez, BBA
Finance Officer
(407)-677-7000 Ext. 807 mjimenez@pupr.edu
Ileana Díaz, MALR
Financial Aid Officer
(407)-677-7000 Ext. 806 idiaz@pupr.edu
Lucy S. Negrón
Promotions & Admissions Agent
407)-677-7000 Ext. 808 lnegron@pupr.edu
Nadia Gilbert, AS
Admissions & Promotions Agent
(407)-677-7000 Ext. 809 ngilbert@pupr.edu
Judith Negrón, MAED
Library Technician & Placement Officer
(407)-677-7000 Ext. 811 jnegron@pupr.edu
Pedro Olavarría, MBA
Information Technology Technician
(407)-677-7000 polavarria@pupr.edu
Auristela Mueses PhD, PE
Faculty
(407) 677-7000 Ext. 812 amueses@pupr.edu
Eduardo Veras, PhD, PE
Faculty
(407)-677-7000 Ext. 813 everas@pupr.edu
Rick Hernández
Fundraiser
(407) 920-4946 rlhernandez@pupr.edu
Angel Rivera
Maintenance & Repair Specialist
(305) 951-0790 anrivera@pupr.edu
Nilda Román
Housekeeping
(407) 677-7000 nroman@pupr.edu