University Switchboard: (305) 418-8000


Toll Free Number: (888) 729-7659 or (888) 729-POLY


Fax: (305) 418-4325


Physical Address:
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico
8180 N.W. 36th Street
Suite 401
Miami, FL 33166

Name & Title: Campus: E-Mail:
José O. Rivera, PE
Associate Professor
San Juan, Miami, Orlando jorivera@pupr.edu
Ernesto Castro, MBA
Adjunct Professor / Academic Dean
Miami ecastro@pupr.edu
Evangelina Alonso, PsyD
Adjunct Professor
Miami valonso@pupr.edu
Thais Alvarez, JD, LLM
Adjunct Professor
Miami, Orlando talvarez@pupr.edu
Rosa Belvis, MBA
Adjunct Professor
Miami rbelvis@pupr.edu
Patricia Fleri, MS
Adjunct Professor
Miami pfleri@pupr.edu
Dalia Gil, PhD
Adjunct Professor
Miami, Orlando dgil@pupr.edu
Ulises Guigou, MS
Adjunct Professor
Miami uguigou@pupr.edu
Taina Matos, MS, PhD Candidate
Adjunct Professor
Miami tmatos@pupr.edu
José A. Morales, PhD, PE
Associate Professor
San Juan, Miami, Orlando jamorales@pupr.edu
Rolando Nigaglioni, MBA, PhD Candidate
Adjunct Professor
Miami rnigaglioni@pupr.edu
Juan Nobels, MBA, PhD Candidate
Adjunct Professor
Miami jnobels@pupr.edu
Israel Ortíz III, MBA
Adjunct Professor
Miami isortiz@pupr.edu
Carlos A. Pérez, MBA
Adjunct Professor / VP Enrollment & Student Services, San Juan
Miami cperez@pupr.edu
Osvaldo Sanchez, MBA, PhD Candidate
Adjunct Professor
Miami osanchez@pupr.edu
Manuel Sicre, MBA, PhD Candidate
Adjunct Professor
Miami, Orlando msicre@pupr.edu
Iris E. Soto, MBA
Adjunct Professor / Administrative Affairs Coordinator, Orlando
Miami isoto@pupr.edu
Karen Valdes, MBA
Adjunct Professor / Academic Administrative Assistant
Miami kvaldes@pupr.edu
Stephen Valdes, MSM
Adjunct Professor
Miami svaldes@pupr.edu
Manuel Rodriguez, MBA
Adjunct Professor
Miami manrodriguez@pupr.edu

Please call Karen Valdes, Academic Administrative Assistant at 305-418-8000 ext. 708
should you have any difficulty contacting a professor.