University Switchboard: (305) 418-8000


Toll Free Number: (888) 729-7659 or (888) 729-POLY


Fax: (305) 418-4325


Physical Address:
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico
8180 N.W. 36th Street
Suite 401
Miami, FL 33166

Name & Title: Number: E-Mail:
Ernesto Vazquez-Barquet
President
(787)-622-8000 Ext. 200 evazquez@pupr.edu
Martin V. Arroyo-Feliciano, MBA
Campus Director
(305) 418-8000, Ext. 705 mvarroyo@pupr.edu
Ernesto Castro, MBA
Academic Dean
 (305) 418-8000, Ext. 706 ecastro@pupr.edu
Karen Valdes, MBA
Academic Administrative Assistant
(305) 418-8000 Ext. 708 kvaldes@pupr.edu
Teresa Cardona, BBA    
Promotions & Admissions Institutional Director
(787) 622-8000 Ext. 240 tcardona@pupr.edu
Maria Shehadeh, MSL
Administrative Affairs Coordinator & Financial Aid Officer
(305) 418-8000 Ext. 702 mshehadeh@pupr.edu
Luz M. Peña, BSOM, MBA, MEM
Promotions & Admissions Officer
(305) 418-8000 Ext. 709 lpena@pupr.edu
Mercedes Arias, AS
Administrative Assistant
(305) 418-8000 Ext. 701 marias@pupr.edu
Lourdes Ramirez, BA
Registrar & Finance Officer
(305) 418-8000 Ext. 707 lramirez@pupr.edu
Ulises Guigou, MS
IT Technician
(305) 418-8000 Ext. 703 uguigou@pupr.edu
Alice Zea, BS
Corporate Promotions & Admissions Officer
(305) 418-8000 Ext. 704 azea@pupr.edu