Contáctanos

Nombre E-mail Título Extensión
Sergio Villoldo svilloldo@pupr.edu Director 787-622-8000 Ext. 249
Carmen Ortiz caortiz@pupr.edu Supervisora 787-622-8000 Ext. 286
Yexevely Colón yecolon@pupr.edu Secretaria 787-622-8000 Ext. 249
Wanda Astacio wastacio@pupr.edu Oficial 787-622-8000 Ext. 228
Awilda Rodriguez arodriguez@pupr.edu Oficial 787-622-8000 Ext. 287
Dahanna Vicente dvicente@pupr.edu Oficial 787-622-8000 Ext. 463
Lourdes Carmona lcarmona@pupr.edu Oficial 787-622-8000 Ext. 252
Enid Rodríguez enrodriguez Oficial 787-622-8000 Ext. 251
Katty Santana ksantana@pupr.edu Oficial 787-622-8000 Ext. 281
Eva M. Cruz ecruz@pupr.edu Oficial 787-622-8000 Ext. 210