facebook twitter youtube

Contact Us

Directorio de Servicios Oficina de Admisiones y Promoción (787) 622-8000


Nombre Posición Extensión Email
Teresa Cardona Directora 240 tcardona@pupr.edu
Loyda Vázquez Asistente Administrativo 309 lovazquez@pupr.edu
Tamara Santiago Coordinadora de Sistemas 241 tsantiago@pupr.edu
Carmen González Oficial de Admisiones – Escuela Superior 305 cgonzale@pupr.edu
Lisa Ortiz Oficial de Admisiones – Transferencia 336 liortiz@pupr.edu
Rebeca Figueroa Coordinadora de Matricula (Estudiantes Nuevos) 283 rfiguero@pupr.edu
Jessica Del Valle Oficial de Admisiones – FEITH 428 jvalle@pupr.edu
Bianca Rivera Recepcionista Nocturna 100/310 brivera@pupr.edu
Norma Delgado Coordinadora de Servicio 395 ndelgado@pupr.edu
Rubiam Martínez Oficial de Promoción 469 rmartinez@pupr.edu
Yadira Pagán Oficial de Promoción 391 ypagan@pupr.edu
Giannina Rios Oficial de Promoción 622 grios@pupr.edu
Ana I. Castro Oficial de Promoción 395 acastro@pupr.edu