facebook twitter youtube

Contact Us

Directory for the Office of Admissions and Promotions (787) 622-8000


Name Position Extension Email
Teresa Cardona Director 240 tcardona@pupr.edu
Loyda Vázquez Administrative Assistant 309 lovazquez@pupr.edu
Tamara Santiago System Coordinator 241 tsantiago@pupr.edu
Carmen González High School Admissions Officer 305 cgonzale@pupr.edu
Lisa Ortiz Transfer Admissions Officer 336 liortiz@pupr.edu
Rebeca Figueroa Enrollment Coordinator (new students) 283 rfiguero@pupr.edu
Carmen Rivera Admissions Officer (FEITH) 310 crivera@pupr.edu
Bianca Rivera Service Coordinator 100/310 brivera@pupr.edu
Ashley Delestre Night Receptionist 100 adelestre@pupr.edu
Rubiam Martínez Promotions Officer 469 rmartinez@pupr.edu
Yadira Pagán Promotions Officer / PES & PESA Promotions Officer 391 ypagan@pupr.edu
Ana I. Castro Promotions Officer 395 acastro@pupr.edu
Lisairis Soto Promotions Officer 622 lsoto@pupr.edu