facebook twitter youtube

Contact Us

Directory for the Office of Admissions and Promotions (787) 622-8000


Name Position Extension Email
Teresa Cardona Director 240 tcardona@pupr.edu
Ardyce Roque Administrative Assistant 309 croque@pupr.edu
Tamara Santiago System Coordinator  241 tsantiago@pupr.edu
Carmen González High School Admissions Officer 305 carmen.gonzalez@pupr.edu
Glenda Torres Transfer Admissions Officer 469 gltorres@pupr.edu
Rebeca Figueroa Enrollment Coordinator (new students) 283 rfiguero@pupr.edu
Carmen Rivera Admissions Officer (FEITH) 310 crivera@pupr.edu
Bianca Rivera Admissions Officer (FEITH) 310 brivera@pupr.edu
Ashley Delestre Receptionist 100 adelestre@pupr.edu
Promotions Officer 336 lfigueroa@pupr.edu
Loyda Vázquez PES & PESA and Team Leader Promotions Officer 391,310 lovazquez@pupr.edu
Ana I. Castro Promotions Officer 395 acastro@pupr.edu
Lisairis Soto Promotions Officer 622 lsoto@pupr.edu