facebook twitter youtube

Contact Us

Directory for the Office of Admissions and Promotions (787) 622-8000


Name Position Extension Email
Teresa Cardona Director 240 tcardona@pupr.edu
Loyda Vázquez Administrative Assistant 309 lovazquez@pupr.edu
Tamara Santiago System Coordinator 241 tsantiago@pupr.edu
Carmen González High School Admissions Officer 305 cgonzale@pupr.edu
Lisa Ortiz Transfer Admissions Officer 336 liortiz@pupr.edu
Rebeca Figueroa Enrollment Coordinator (new students) 283 rfiguero@pupr.edu
Jessica Del Valle Admissions Officer (FEITH) 428/310 jvalle@pupr.edu
Bianca Rivera Night Receptionist 100/310 brivera@pupr.edu
Carmen Rivera Service Coordinator 395 ndelgado@pupr.edu
Rubiam Martínez Promotions Officer 469 rmartinez@pupr.edu
Yadira Pagán Promotions Officer 391 ypagan@pupr.edu
Ana I. Castro Promotions Officer 395 acastro@pupr.edu