Alumni News

This year ARQPOLI graduated sixty students, surpassing the amount of three hundred alumni. During this year’s Alumni Graduation Reception, the ARQPOLI’s Alumni Committee was created; it will be directed by Carlos Camacho, AIT.

During Architecture Week on September 4, 2012, the CAAPPR celebrated an award ceremony for the first Capstone Design Projects Competition. Our Alumni were awarded in three of four categories:
1. Housing
Mayra González González | Home & Family: 'Co-housing' Urban Neighborhood.
2. Commercial, Institutional or Public Building
Luis R. Mattei Lozano | The space of children and youth in the community
3. Best Capstone Design
Abnel J. Hernández Cruz | The Post-Industrial Ruins: The immediate past that is intended to be forgotten.

© 2011 ARQpoli. All Right Reserved.