SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE
ADMINISTRATION

Dean

Carlos E. Betancourt-Llambías AIA
cbetancourt@pupr.edu
Associate Dean
Diana G. Rivera Rivera
drivera@pupr.edu
Assistant Dean
Maribel Rijos Peréz
mrijos@pupr.edu
Assistant to the Dean
Lourdes Isern Suárez
lisern@pupr.edu
Administrative Asistant
Aida Cruz Rodríguez
aicruz@pupr.edu
ACADEMIC PROGRAMS
Bachelor Program Coordinators:

First/Second Year
Design Studio

Diana G. Rivera
Riveradrivera@pupr.edu

Third Year
Design Studio

Nadya K. Nenadich Correa nnenadich@pupr.edu

Fourth Year
Design Studio

Samuel Corchado Vega scorchado@pupr.edu

Fifth Year
Design Studio

Fernando Lugo Agudo (5020/5030)
flugo@pupr.edu

Andrés Mignucci Giannoni FAIA (5010)
amignucci@pupr.edu

Digital Representation

Eduardo J. Rolón Bonilla
erolon@pupr.edu

Technology
Enrique Abruña Lojo
eabruna@pupr.edu
History and Theory

Jorge Rigau Peréz FAIA
jrigau@pupr.edu

Practice

Nelson Rivera Rodríguez
nrivera@pupr.edu

Interior Design
Bachelor Program

Smyrna Maurás Modesti
smauras@pupr.edu

Landscape Architecture
Master Program

Marisabel Rodríguez Toledo
mrodriguez@pupr.edu

 

 

home
© 2011 ARQpoli. All Right Reserved.